The Account Manager can remove the Account Manager role from other users on the account who currently have that role. To do so:

  1. A user with an Account Manager role will log into their GVL account.

  2. On the homescreen, locate the “Clinic users” section, located above the “Recent Activity” table. Then click on the “Manage Users” button.

  3. On the “Active” tab locate the user(s) you would like to remove the “Account Manager” role from.

  4. In the “Actions” drop down for each user, select the “Remove account manager access” from the dropdown.

  5. The user will no longer have the Account Manager role enabled on their account. The next time the user logs in they will not have access to the Account Manager home screen and abilities that come with the role.

Did this answer your question?