A contact can only be deleted from the Contacts section within Manager. Once deleted, contacts cannot be recovered.
CAUTION: Deleting a contact will delete all animals associated with that record.
To delete a contact:
- Search for the contact you would like to delete in the Contacts section of Manager.
- Click the check box to the left of the Contact’s name.
- Click the trash can icon to the right of the New Contact button.
- Confirm you would like to delete the contact by clicking Delete this Contact on the dialogue box.