To delete an animal:
- Select Animals from the left hand menu in Archives.
- Search for the animal using the search bar. Animal or Owner Name work best for locating an animal.
- Check the empty box to the left of the animal's name.
- Click the Trash Can icon, located to the right of the New Animal button. A dialog box will appear asking if you are sure you would like to delete, click “Okay” or “Cancel”.
- Once you click “Okay”, the animal has been permanently deleted from your account.
Note: After an Animal has been deleted, you will still be able to locate certificates completed for the animal through Archives.