After a successful login to the GVL Platform, the user's name should appear in the upper right hand corner of the screen. To log out, click on your username in the upper right hand corner, and then click Logout from the drop down menu.

Note: GlobalVetLink is a secure website and automatically logs users out after 15 minutes of inactivity.

Did this answer your question?