A contact can only be deleted from the Contacts section under Records. Once deleted, contacts cannot be recovered.
CAUTION: Deleting a contact will delete all animals associated with that record.
To delete a contact:
- Search for the contact you would like to delete in the Contacts section under Records.
- Hover over Actions and select Delete.
- Confirm you would like to delete the contact by clicking Delete on the dialogue box.