Once a certificate has been e-signed, it can no longer be edited. You will need to create a new certificate with the correct information. First, void the incorrect certificate. After voiding the certificate, you can then re-create the certificate. 

Note: All contacts, animals, images and tests added while creating the original certificate will still be saved in the system after voiding a certificate.

Did this answer your question?