After a successful login to the GVL Platform, the user's name will appear in the lower left corner of the screen. 

To log out, click on your name in the lower left hand corner and click Logout from the menu.

Note: GVL is a secure website and automatically logs users out after 15 minutes of inactivity.

Did this answer your question?